V.A. - Still Of The Night - A Millennium Tribute To Whitesnake (2CD) (2013)

..výběrová alba, split-ka a pocty kapelám jak zahraniční tak CZ/SK
Užívateľov profilový obrázok
Metalový král
Metalový král
Príspevky: 12770
Dátum registrácie: 21 Feb 2013, 22:14
Kontaktovať užívateľa:

V.A. - Still Of The Night - A Millennium Tribute To Whitesnake (2CD) (2013)

Príspevokod užívateľa Horex » 23 Nov 2015, 13:21

V.A. - Still Of The Night - A Millennium Tribute To Whitesnake (2CD) (2013)






Year : 2013
Style : Hard Rock
Country : International
Audio : 320 kbps + all scans
Size : 152 mb


Whitesnake are a rock band, formed in England in 1978 by David Coverdale after his departure from his previous band, Deep Purple. Their early material has been compared by critics to the blues rock of Deep Purple, but they slowly began moving toward a more commercially accessible rock style.By the turn of the decade, the band's commercial fortunes changed and they released a string of UK top 10 albums, Ready an' Willing (1980), Come an' Get It (1981), Saints & Sinners (1982) and Slide It In (1984), the latter of which was their first to chart in the US and is certified 2x platinum.The band's 1987 self-titled album was their most commercially successful worldwide, and contained two major US hits, "Here I Go Again" and "Is This Love", reaching number one and two on the Hot 100. In 1988, Whitesnake was nominated for the Brit Award for Best British Group.Slip of the Tongue (1989), was also a success, reaching the top 10 in the US and UK, and receiving a platinum US certification.The band split up shortly after this release, but had a reunion in 1994, and released a one-off studio album, Restless Heart (1997).Whitesnake officially reformed in 2002 and have been touring together since, releasing two studio albums, Good to Be Bad (2008) and Forevermore (2011). In 2005, Whitesnake was named the 85th greatest hard rock band of all time by VH1.


Versailles Records has released Still Of The Night: A Millennium Tribute To WHITESNAKE, the first definitive tribute to heavy metal legends Whitesnake, featuring their greatest hits performed by a who's who of metal musicians and singers.Current and former members of Whitesnake, BLACK SABBATH, ALICE COOPER BAND, TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA, DIO, KISS, BADLANDS, KING COBRA, LILLIAN AXE, DAVID COVERDALE BAND, QUIET RIOT, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN BAND, HOUSE OF LORDS and others come together to celebrate the greatest hits of Britain's blues-metal legends.Cover art was designed by Javier Carmona, famed cover design artist for LED ZEPPELIN, PINK FLOYD, NAZARETH, MOLLY HATCHET, and GUNS N' ROSES.



01. Kelly Keeling / Still Of The Night [0:06:57.24]
02. Jason McMaster / Crying In The Rain [0:05:38.33]
03. Loaded Gun / Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City [0:05:03.00]
04. Derrick LeFevre & Near Life Experience / Fool For Your Lovin' [0:04:13.61]
05. Quatermoc / Don't Break My Heart Again [0:05:27.44]
06. Loaded Dice / Slide It In 1 [0:03:21.00]
07. Chris Catena / Sweet Talker [0:05:48.56]
08. Richard Kendrick / Bad Boys [0:04:28.48]
09. Charlie Bonnet III / Straight For The Heart [0:02:48.15]
10. Wicked Sins / The Deeper The Love [0:04:30.62]
11. D.O.A. / Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues [0:04:44.00]
12. Dark Arena / Give Me All Your Love Tonight [0:03:18.19]


01. Leaving Eden / Love Ain't No Stranger [0:04:07.28]
02. Chris Catena / Queen Of Hearts [0:04:09.00]
03. Noise Disorder / Call On Me [0:04:37.46]
04. REACT / Ready To Rock [0:04:18.00]
05. RANFA / Slow & Easy [0:06:04.37]
06. Chris Heaven, Rowan Robertson / Slide It In 2 [0:03:18.00]
07. Skycreamers / Chilldren Of The Night [0:04:13.42]
08. Electric Earth / Young Blood [0:04:01.37]
09. The ReKKening / Is This Love [0:03:07.16]
10. Vena Cava / You're Gonna Break My Heart Again [0:04:07.48]
11. Miss Willis / Victim Of Love [0:04:39.56]
12. Richard Kendrick, Sonny Kane / Here I Go Again [0:04:48.13]

Please my link you can´t spread further and don´t upload to other hostings!!!

Obrázok Obrázok

Password: horex

Remember! if You like the release, buy the original CD. Support the artists!

Please when You buy a premium account, You can support our work, You can do parallel downloads with unlimited speed and never waiting.
Please click and buy some account only through icons below: (when You not see icons below stop AdBlock and AdBlock plus in Google chrome)

Cuando usted compra una cuenta premium, Usted puede apoyar nuestro trabajo, usted puede hacer descargas paralelas con velocidad ilimitada y nunca espera.
Por favor, haga clic y comprar de cuenta sólo a través de iconos por debajo: (si no ves el iconos siguiente parada AdBlock y AdBlock Plus en Google Chrome)


All download links for all albums only on our blog here: http://goodmetalandhar.do.am/
Odkazy na stažení všech alb naleznete pouze na našem blogu zde: http://goodmetalandhar.do.am/

Návrat na "VA, Tributes, Soundtracks & Split"

Kto je prítomný

Užívatelia prezerajúci toto fórum: Žiadny pripojení užívatelia