Obrázok

Obrázok

Obrázok

Year : 2018
Style : Heavy Metal , Hard Rock , Male & Female vocals
Audio : 320 kbps + front + Video
Size : 124 mb

Bio:

I began playing guitar at the age of seven. Later I studied at the academy of music earning a diploma as a music teacher and educator.After gaining a lot of experience in the cover rock scene I joined the band “Die Apokalyptischen Reiter“ in March 2008. After completing all the guitar tracks for the successful album „Licht“ and playing festivals and extensive touring we went separate ways.As well as my job as a guitar teacher Metal-style I spend a lot of time in my own studio to work on my own ideas. As a producer, as a coach and as a studio musician Im supporting other artists and bands.Thanks for taking the time to listen my music.Take care and cheers.Influences: Joe Satriani, Paul Gilbert, Slayer, Metallica,Megadeth, Judas Priest, Ferdinand Sor, Steve Morse, Queen.

Album: