Powerized - The Mirror's Eye (2018)

hudební novinky 2018 / music news 2018
Užívateľov profilový obrázok
Metalový král
Metalový král
Príspevky: 11772
Dátum registrácie: 21 Feb 2013, 22:14
Kontaktovať užívateľa:

Powerized - The Mirror's Eye (2018)

Príspevokod užívateľa Horex » 13 Mar 2018, 15:07

Powerized - The Mirror's Eye (2018)





Year : 2018
Style : Melodic Power Metal
Country : Netherlands
Audio : 320 kbps + front + Video
Size : 216 mb


Powerized is the brainchild of multi-instrumentalist and vocalist Nick Holleman. Together with five musicians from the Netherlands they are known for their lyrical depth and storytelling capabilities, combined with an overwhelming melodic sound and intense vocals., Powerized has been playing extensively throughout the Netherlands and the rest of Europe. They embarked on their first European tour in September 2014. A second tour followed, supporting Death Dealer (ex-Manowar, Halford, ex-Dungeon) and Flotsam and Jetsam. From full-on head banging extravaganza to breathtakingly beautiful songs, from extensive epic symphonies to light-hearted compositions.


Dutch power metal act Powerized - led by ex-Vicious Rumors vocalist Nick Holleman - announced the impending release of the debut full length album "The Mirror's Eye," which is due out on March 16, 2018.Holleman commented: "We are extremely excited and proud to announce the release of our first full length and concept album 'The Mirror's Eye.' Over the last few years we have been laying down a path and the release of 'The Mirror's Eye' will be the first step on this path. We are so much looking forward to what is to come. We invite each and everyone of you to walk with us! The album will be released on March 16th 2018, so you better mark that date in your calendars. The artwork [shown below] for this chapter of our concept was created by Blacklake (Haken, Diablo Blvd, Damian Wilson) and we think he did an outstanding job on this one!"With the Christmas spirit in mind, we thought now would be a good time to reveal the start of something new. And we promise; more info, details and steps are coming! We have worked so hard the last few years and we are very excited to show you the result of every minute we spent on this album. We are alive!"

Line Up:

Bart van Unen Bass (2012-present) - See also: Methusalem, Mistral
Bart ''Gijs'' Geisen Guitars (lead) (2012-present) - See also: ex-The Devil's 3rd
Nick Holleman Vocals (2012-present) - See also: Martin Beck's Induction, Methusalem, Trance (live), ex-Vicious Rumors
Joris van Rooij Guitars (rhythm) (2013-present) - See also: Mistral
Sean Brandenburg Drums (2015-present)


01. The Mirror (01:45)
02. Where Worlds Meet The Eye (07:24)
03. For The Fallen (10:21)
04. King Alas! (08:00)
05. Satan’s Bat (07:48)
06. Forever Roaming (05:03)
07. Ire of the Monster (04:54)
08. Behind The Gates (11:37)
09. God of this World (12:17)
10. Edified Ascending (02:00)

+ Video "For The Fallen" (Official Video)

Please my link you can´t spread further and don´t upload to other hostings!!!


Password: horex

Remember! if You like the release, buy the original CD. Support the artists!

Please when You buy a premium account, You can support our work, You can do parallel downloads with unlimited speed and never waiting.
Please click and buy some account only through icons below: (when You not see icons below stop AdBlock and AdBlock plus in Google chrome)

Cuando usted compra una cuenta premium, Usted puede apoyar nuestro trabajo, usted puede hacer descargas paralelas con velocidad ilimitada y nunca espera.
Por favor, haga clic y comprar de cuenta sólo a través de iconos por debajo: (si no ves el iconos siguiente parada AdBlock y AdBlock Plus en Google Chrome)


All download links for all albums only on our blog here: http://goodmetalandhar.do.am/
Odkazy na stažení všech alb naleznete pouze na našem blogu zde: http://goodmetalandhar.do.am/

Návrat na "NOVINKY 2018 / NEWS 2018"

Kto je prítomný

Užívatelia prezerajúci toto fórum: Žiadny pripojení užívatelia