Strana 1 z 1

Black Sabbath - The End (Live) (3CD) (2017)

Napísané: 01 Feb 2018, 12:49
od užívateľa Horex
Black Sabbath - The End (Live) (3CD) (2017)







Year : 2017
Style : Hard Rock
Country : United Kingdom
Audio : 320 kbps + all scans
Size : 125 mb


Black Sabbath are generally considered both the first heavy metal and doom metal band. Originally they were called Polka Tulk (featuring a saxophonist and slide guitarist in their line-up) before changing to Earth, a name they had to change again because of confusion with another band of the same name. They may have also went by the name The Earth Blues Company in their pre-Black Sabbath days.Originally, they started as a blues-influenced hard rock group, but as they progressed they added more European folk elements to their sound, a sound that wasn't like any other group during their time. Thus, this was known as heavy metal, and in due time, the band became what is now known as doom metal. Their lyrics dealt with darker issues than most conventional rock as well.Accordingly, the "doom" genre name came from their "Paranoid" release, with the song called "Hand of Doom." Stoner metal is another sub-genre that is a direct descendant from this band.The "Mob Rules" line-up of Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler, Ronnie James Dio and Vinny Appice reunited in 2007. Rather than using the Black Sabbath name (as the original line-up is still officially in place), they were called Heaven and Hell, after the first Dio-era album. Three new tracks were recorded for a compilation album of Dio-era Sabbath material before they officially reformed under the Heaven and Hell name.On May 13th 2006, Black Sabbath were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, becoming arguably the first heavy metal band to receive that honor.On November 11, 2011, the original members of Black Sabbath officially announced that they would record a new album and tour again in 2012.On May 19th, 2012, Geezer Butler announced that Tommy Clufetos would be the drummer for the band at three live shows. Original drummer Bill Ward has issued a statement saying that he would not join the reunion because of an "un-signable contract".


The End, to be released on November 17, 2017, captured the final destination of that adventure – an unforgettable farewell show at the Genting Arena in Black Sabbath’s hometown of Birmingham. Filmed February 4, 2017, The End captures the legendary line-up celebrating their storied career, marking the closure of a monumental chapter in rock history.On 4th February, 2017, Black Sabbath stormed the stage in their hometown of Birmingham for their final triumphant gig. This monumental show brought down the curtain on a career that spanned almost half a century, and is featured here in its entirety.With a hit packed set list including Iron Man, Paranoid, War Pigs and many more, the high production values, visual effects and pyrotechnics wowed fans, as the band delivered the most emotionally charged show in their history.Also included is The Angelic Sessions, the exclusive final studio recordings by the band who forged the sound of metal and continue to influence bands the world over. The CD features the audio from The Angelic Sessions.The End captures a once-in-a-career performance, an essential snapshot of musical history and a fitting farewell to true innovators and original heavy metal icons, Black Sabbath.Pure heavy metal mastery Rolling Stone


Geezer Butler Bass (1969-1979, 1980-1984, 1987, 1991-1994, 1997-2006, 2011-2017) - See also: Geezer, ex-Geezer Butler Band, ex-Heaven & Hell, ex-Ozzy Osbourne, ex-Rare Breed
Tony Iommi Guitars (1969-2006, 2011-2017) - See also: Iommi, ex-Heaven & Hell, ex-WhoCares, ex-Belch, ex-Jethro Tull, ex-Mythology, ex-The Rest, ex-The Rockin' Chevrolets, ex-Velvett Fogg
Ozzy Osbourne Vocals (1969-1977, 1978-1979, 1997-2006, 2011-2017) - See also: Ozzy Osbourne, ex-Approach, ex-Music Machine, ex-Rare Breed


CD1 - Live From The Genting Arena:

01. Black Sabbath
02. Fairies Wear Boots
03. Under The Sun / Every Day Comes and Goes
04. After Forever
05. Into The Void
06. Snowblind
07. Band Intros
08. War Pigs
09. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
10. Bassically / N.I.B.

CD2 - Live From The Genting Arena:

01. Hand Of Doom
02. Medley: Supernaut, Sabbath Bloody Sabbath, Megalomania
03. Rat Salad / Drum Solo
04. Iron Man
05. Dirty Women
06. Children Of The Grave
07. Paranoid

CD3 - Live From Angelic Studios:

01. The Wizard
02. Wicked World
03. Sweet Leaf
04. Tomorrow's Dream
05. Changes

Please my link you can´t spread further and don´t upload to other hostings!!!


Password: horex

Remember! if You like the release, buy the original CD. Support the artists!

Please when You buy a premium account, You can support our work, You can do parallel downloads with unlimited speed and never waiting.
Please click and buy some account only through icons below: (when You not see icons below stop AdBlock and AdBlock plus in Google chrome)

Cuando usted compra una cuenta premium, Usted puede apoyar nuestro trabajo, usted puede hacer descargas paralelas con velocidad ilimitada y nunca espera.
Por favor, haga clic y comprar de cuenta sólo a través de iconos por debajo: (si no ves el iconos siguiente parada AdBlock y AdBlock Plus en Google Chrome)