Rоb Наlfоrd - Тhе Еssеntiаl Rоb Наlfоrd (2CD) (Jараn Еditiоn Digipak) (2015)

hudební novinky 2015 / music news 2015
Užívateľov profilový obrázok
Metalový král
Metalový král
Príspevky: 12353
Dátum registrácie: 21 Feb 2013, 22:14
Kontaktovať užívateľa:

Rоb Наlfоrd - Тhе Еssеntiаl Rоb Наlfоrd (2CD) (Jараn Еditiоn Digipak) (2015)

Príspevokod užívateľa Horex » 22 Jan 2016, 17:02

Rоb Наlfоrd - Тhе Еssеntiаl Rоb Наlfоrd (2CD) (Jараn Еditiоn Digipak) (2015)






Year : 2015
Style : Heavy Metal
Country : United Kingdom
Audio : 320 kbps + all scans
Size : 139 mb


Halford is a heavy metal band formed in 1999 by Rob Halford, the lead vocalist for Judas Priest. Halford formed the band to return to his heavy metal roots. His two previous projects were a "street metal"-style band called Fight and the industrial metal band 2wo.Halford's first album Resurrection was included in Martin Popoff's The Top 500 Heavy Metal Albums of All Time. In addition, the songs "Silent Screams" and the title-track "Resurrection" were included in Popoff's list. The track "The One You Love to Hate" featured vocalist Bruce Dickinson of Iron Maiden.In 2002 Halford, released its second studio album Crucible, although no live recordings have been officially released to promote this album. A high-quality soundboard bootleg titled, Live - From the Disney House of Blues, was made available for download at RobHalford.com in 2004, along with a special DEP (Digital Entertainment Package) created by Attila Juhasz. Halford released bonus tracks in Japan, such as "She", "Fugitive", "Rock the World Forever" and "In the Morning". There is a video for the track "In the Morning" available on Halford's website.On November 2006, Halford released a single titled "Forgotten Generation". The first wave of Halford rereleases included remastered editions of the band's back catalog, initially released through the iTunes Store. Fight also released an early recording entitled K5 – The War of Words Demos dating back to the formation of Fight. The compilation Metal God Essentials Vol. 1 not only included the fans' favorite Halford songs, but also the new recordings "Forgotten Generation" and "Drop Out".Rob Halford's third solo record Halford III: Winter Songs was released worldwide through all retailers on November 3, 2009. The record features new tracks recorded by his solo band between 2008–2009, as well as traditional Christmas songs re-arranged to heavy metal renditions by Halford himself. The first single "Get Into the Spirit" was released to radios on September 29, 2009.On June 25, 2010, Halford released "The Mower", the first single from his fourth solo studio album, Halford IV: Made of Metal, which was released in September 2010.


Big collection from Halford !!


Rob Halford - vocals (1999–present)
Mike Chlasciak - guitars (1999–present)
Bobby Jarzombek - drums (2000–present)
Mike Davis - bass (2003–present)
Roy Z - guitars (2003–present)

Former members:

Jason Ward - bass (2003)
Chad Tarrington - guitars (2003)
Ray Riendeau - bass (1999-2002)
Pete Parada - drums (1999-2000)
Patrick Lachman - guitars (1999-2002)



01. Into The Pit — Fight
02. Nailed To The Gun — Fight
03. Little Crazy — Fight
04. Immortal Sin — Fight
05. I Am Alive — Fight
06. Legacy Of Hate — Fight
07. I Am A Pig — 2wo
08. Resurrection — Halford
09. Made In Hell — Halford
10. Locked and Loaded — Halford
11. Night Fall — Halford
12. Cyberworld — Halford
13. Silent Screams — Halford
14. Betrayal — Halford
15. Crystal — Halford

CD2: All Halford Material

01. Sun
02. Golgotha
03. Slow Down
04. The Hellion (live)
05. Electric Eye (live)
06. Riding On The Wind (live)
07. Metal Gods (live)
08. Breaking The Law (live)
09. Fire and Ice
10. Made Of Metal
11. Undisputed
12. Like There's No Tomorrow
13. Winter Song
14. Get Into The Spirit
15. You've Got Another Thing Coming (live)

Please my link you can´t spread further and don´t upload to other hostings!!!


Password: horex

Remember! if You like the release, buy the original CD. Support the artists!

Please when You buy a premium account, You can support our work, You can do parallel downloads with unlimited speed and never waiting.
Please click and buy some account only through icons below: (when You not see icons below stop AdBlock and AdBlock plus in Google chrome)

Cuando usted compra una cuenta premium, Usted puede apoyar nuestro trabajo, usted puede hacer descargas paralelas con velocidad ilimitada y nunca espera.
Por favor, haga clic y comprar de cuenta sólo a través de iconos por debajo: (si no ves el iconos siguiente parada AdBlock y AdBlock Plus en Google Chrome)


All download links for all albums only on our blog here: http://goodmetalandhar.do.am/
Odkazy na stažení všech alb naleznete pouze na našem blogu zde: http://goodmetalandhar.do.am/

Návrat na "NOVINKY 2015 / NEWS 2015"

Kto je prítomný

Užívatelia prezerajúci toto fórum: Žiadny pripojení užívatelia