Strana 1 z 1

Saga (CAN)

Napísané: 12 Feb 2019, 18:20
od užívateľa Horex
Saga - Trust (2006)







Year : 2006
Style : Progressive Rock , Melodic Rock
Country : Canada
Audio : 320 kbps + all scans
Size : 165 mb


Saga is a rock quintet, formed in Oakville, Ontario, Canada. Jim Crichton and Welsh-born vocalist Michael Sadler have been the principal songwriters for Saga. Ian Crichton is the band's guitarist; apart from his work with Saga, he has recorded several solo albums as well as sessions with Asia. The band's keyboardist, Jim "Daryl" Gilmour, joined Saga in December 1979 after Greg Chadd left the band in August 1979 (Chadd joined Saga in December 1978 after original member Peter Rochon left the band to become a full-time music equipment company executive shortly after the band's first album was released).After the 2003 Marathon tour, Steve Negus announced his retirement as Saga's original drummer. Christian Simpson, a Canadian-American, replaced Negus for 2004's Network album, until sidelined by a neurological condition that affected his drumming. In late 2005, former Helix member Brian Doerner became Saga's third drummer in as many years. Doerner suffered a heart attack in 2007 and was replaced by Chris Sutherland (of the Kim Mitchell Band) for the 10,000 Days Tour and Contact DVD. Lead singer Michael Sadler left Saga for family reasons at the end of the 2007 tour. Rob Moratti replaced Sadler in April 2008, after an Internet talent search, spanning Europe and both Americas, failed to yield a potential lead vocalist. On January 28, 2011, an official statement was made announcing Michael Sadler's return as the lead singer of Saga. Saga has been awarded gold and platinum albums worldwide and has sold more than 8 million albums.


Trust is a studio album by Saga, their seventeenth album of new material. It is the first album to feature former Helix drummer Brian Doerner on drums.All music composed by Saga, except for "My Friend", written by Ian Crichton and Jim Gilmour.Nearly 30 years after their self titled debut album, Canadian melodic/prog rock legends, Saga are back to offer their amazing new studio album, Trust. Trust once again delivers that trademark Saga sound; progressive rock chops combined with memorable, radio-friendly melodies. Trust was recorded in Saga's home country of Canada, which proved to be as inspiring to the recording process as England was for their hugely successful classic album, Worlds Apart. Trust is a feast for all fans of classic, melodic and progressive rock and is sure to please the die-hard Saga fan base. The fantastic cover artwork was done by the multiple award-winning Hungarian artist, Bal zs P pay.

Line Up:

Michael Sadler: Vocals
Ian Crichton: Guitars
Jim Crichton: Bass, keyboards
Jim Gilmour: Keyboards, vocals
Brian Doerner: Drums


All songs recorded & engineered by Saga, Geoff Kent, Marc Scola
All songs produced by Saga. Co-produced by Geoff Kent
Mastered by Peter van't Riet
Artwork by Balázs Pápay


01. That's As Far As I'll Go
02. Back To The Shadows
03. I'm OK
04. Time To Play
05. My Friend
06. Trust
07. It's Your Life
08. Footsteps In The Hall
09. Ice In The Rain
10. You Were Right
11. On The Other Side

Please my link you can´t spread further and don´t upload to other hostings!!!


Password: horex

Remember! if You like the release, buy the original CD. Support the artists!

Please when You buy a premium account, You can support our work, You can do parallel downloads with unlimited speed and never waiting.
Please click and buy some account only through icons below: (when You not see icons below stop AdBlock and AdBlock plus in Google chrome)

Cuando usted compra una cuenta premium, Usted puede apoyar nuestro trabajo, usted puede hacer descargas paralelas con velocidad ilimitada y nunca espera.
Por favor, haga clic y comprar de cuenta sólo a través de iconos por debajo: (si no ves el iconos siguiente parada AdBlock y AdBlock Plus en Google Chrome)