Dokken - The Elektra Albums 1983-1987 (4CD) (2023)

hudební novinky 2023 / music news 2023
Užívateľov profilový obrázok
Metalový král
Metalový král
Príspevky: 27866
Dátum registrácie: 21 Feb 2013, 19:14
Kontaktovať užívateľa:

Dokken - The Elektra Albums 1983-1987 (4CD) (2023)

Príspevokod užívateľa Horex » 24 Jan 2023, 11:33

Dokken - The Elektra Albums 1983-1987 (4CD) (2023)







Year : 2023
Style : Melodic Heavy Metal , Melodic Hard Rock
Country : United States
Audio : 320 kbps + scans
Size : 488 mb


Dokken is an American heavy metal / hard rock band formed in 1978. They split up in 1989 but reformed four years later. The group accumulated numerous charting singles and has sold more than 10 million albums worldwide.The band was nominated for a Grammy in 1989.Dokken was composed of founder Don Dokken on vocals, George Lynch on lead guitar, Juan Croucier on bass and Mick Brown on drums. In 1983 Croucier left Dokken in order to join Ratt and was replaced by Jeff Pilson. Currently only Dokken and Brown remain from the original line-up. After several personnel changes on guitar Dokken's attorney Jon Levin stepped in to fill the role in 2004. In 2001 Barry Sparks replaced Jeff Pilson on bass. In 2009, Sean McNabb (formerly of Great White and Quiet Riot fame) replaced Barry Sparks on bass guitar.


The first 4 studio albums by DOKKEN, which sold millions of copies worldwide, in one collection as a 5LP or 4CD set. All albums were created with the classic line-up of Don Dokken, George Lynch, Jeff Pilson & "Wild" Mick Brown. The albums have been remastered and pressed on 180g black vinyl. The CD and LP box both contain the albums: "Breaking The Chains" (1983) with the hits: "Breaking The Chains" (#32 US Rock) and "Paris Is Burning (Live)". "Tooth And Nail" (1984) with the hits: "Into The Fire" (#21 US Rock), "Just Got Lucky" (#27 US Rock) and "Alone Again" (#64 US Hot 100, #20 US Rock). "Under Lock And Key" (1985) with the hits: "The Hunter" (#25 US Rock), "In My Dreams" (#77 US Hot 100, #24 US Rock). "Back For The Attack (1987)" with the hits: "Dream Warriors" (#22 US Rock), "Burning Like A Flame" (#72 US Hot 100, #20 US Rock), and "Prisoner" (#37 US Rock).

Line Up:

Don Dokken – lead vocals
George Lynch – guitar
Jeff Pilson – bass, background vocals
Mick Brown – drums, background vocals


CD1: Breakin' the Chains (1981)

01. Breaking the Chains
02. In the Middle
03. Felony
04. I Can't See You
05. Live to Rock (Rock to Live)
06. Nightrider
07. Seven Thunders
08. Young Girls
09. Stick to Your Guns
10. Paris Is Burning (Live in Berlin, 1982)

CD2: Tooth and Nail (1984)

01. Without Warning
02. Tooth and Nail
03. Just Got Lucky
04. Heartless Heart
05. Don't Close Your Eyes
06. When Heaven Comes Down
07. Into the Fire
08. Bullets to Spare
09. Alone Again
10. Turn on the Action

CD3: Under Lock and Key (1985)

01. Unchain the Night
02. The Hunter
03. In My Dreams
04. Slippin' Away
05. Lightnin' Strikes Again
06. It's Not Love
07. Jaded Heart
08. Don't Lie to Me
09. Will the Sun Rise
10. Til the Livin' End

CD4: Back for the Attack (1987)

01. Kiss of Death
02. Prisoner
03. Night by Night
04. Standing in the Shadows
05. Heaven Sent
06. Mr. Scary
07. So Many Tears
08. Burning Like a Flame
09. Lost Behind the Wall
10. Stop Fighting Love
11. Cry of the Gypsy
12. Sleepless Night
13. Dream Warriors

Obrázok Obrázok

Download links for all albums only on our blog here:


Download links for all albums only on our blog here:
Odkazy na stažení všech alb naleznete pouze na našem blogu zde:

Návrat na "NOVINKY 2023 / NEWS 2023"

Kto je prítomný

Užívatelia prezerajúci toto fórum: Žiadny pripojení užívatelia a 4 neregistrovaní